Share patient
To share, send the link below. The recipient must be logged in to accept sharing.
The link is valid for 24 hours and works only once.
As a user of SAMS, you are responsible for the careful handling of all pseudonymised patient data, including obtaining necessary consent for research, ensuring appropriate access, and fulfilling data deletion requests.